Upcoming Dances

Saturday, July 10

  • Sangria Latin Night – Umami Asian Bistro, Raleigh
  • Wednesday, July 14

  • Wednesday After Work Mingle – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Thursday, July 15

  • Wooly's Big Blues Jam – The House Bar and Grill, Durham
  • Friday, July 16

  • Friday Night West Coast Swing – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Saturday, July 17

  • Saturday Night Shag Party – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Wednesday, July 21

  • Wednesday After Work Mingle – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Thursday, July 22

  • Wooly's Big Blues Jam – The House Bar and Grill, Durham
  • Country Dance Night At Loafer's – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Friday, July 23

  • Friday Night West Coast Swing – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Saturday, July 24

  • Saturday Night Shag Party – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Wednesday, July 28

  • Wednesday After Work Mingle – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Thursday, July 29

  • Wooly's Big Blues Jam – The House Bar and Grill, Durham
  • Friday, July 30

  • Friday Night West Coast Swing – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Saturday, July 31

  • Saturday Night Shag Party – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Wednesday, August 4

  • Wednesday After Work Mingle – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Thursday, August 5

  • Wooly's Big Blues Jam – The House Bar and Grill, Durham
  • Friday, August 6

  • Friday Night West Coast Swing – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Saturday, August 7

  • Saturday Night Shag Party – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Wednesday, August 11

  • Wednesday After Work Mingle – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Thursday, August 12

  • Wooly's Big Blues Jam – The House Bar and Grill, Durham
  • Country Dance Night At Loafer's – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Friday, August 13

  • Friday Night West Coast Swing – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Saturday, August 14

  • Saturday Night Shag Party – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Sangria Latin Night – Umami Asian Bistro, Raleigh
  • Wednesday, August 18

  • Wednesday After Work Mingle – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Thursday, August 19

  • Wooly's Big Blues Jam – The House Bar and Grill, Durham
  • Friday, August 20

  • Friday Night West Coast Swing – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Saturday, August 21

  • Saturday Night Shag Party – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Wednesday, August 25

  • Wednesday After Work Mingle – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Thursday, August 26

  • Wooly's Big Blues Jam – The House Bar and Grill, Durham
  • Country Dance Night At Loafer's – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Friday, August 27

  • Friday Night West Coast Swing – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • Saturday, August 28

  • Saturday Night Shag Party – Loafer’s Beach Club, Raleigh
  • 1 2